(412) 275-3297 closings@palandtitles.com

Our Team

Our Team


Anthony Neff

Anthony Neff

Owner

Email: aneff@palandtitles.com
Office: 412-275-3297
Fax: 412-275-3344

Rick Neff

Rick Neff

Owner

Email: rneff@palandtitles.com
Office: 412-275-3297
Fax: 412-275-3344

Denise Doyle

Denise Doyle

Settlement Officer

Email: ddoyle@palandtitles.com
Office: 412-275-3297
Fax: 412-275-3344

Amy Szypulski

Amy Szypulski

Settlement Officer

Email: amys@palandtitles.com
Office: 412-275-3297
Fax: 412-275-3344

Jenn Wertz

Jenn Wertz

Closing Coordinator

Email: jwertz@palandtitles.com
Direct: 412-275-3347
Office: 412-275-3297
Fax: 412-275-3344

Christine Francis

Christine Francis

Office Manager

Email: cfrancis@palandtitles.com
Office: 412-275-3297
Fax: 412-275-3344

Connie Wilson

Connie Wilson

Closing Coordinator

Email: cwilson@palandtitles.com
Direct: 412-275-3345
Office: 412-275-3297
Fax: 724-508-2450

Brittany George

Brittany George

Closing Coordinator

Email: bgeorge@palandtitles.com
Direct: 412-275-3346
Office: 412-275-3297
Fax: 724-508-2145

Cheryl Collins

Cheryl Collins

New file set up

Email: ccollins@palandtitles.com
Office: 412-275-3297
Fax: 412-275-3344

Colleen McCaughtry

Colleen McCaughtry

Settlement Statement/ CD Preparation

Email: cmcaughtry@palandtitles.com
Office: 412-275-3297
Fax: 412-275-3344

Sandy Connor

Sandy Connor

Post Closing/ Title Policies

Email: sconnor@palandtitles.com
Office: 412-275-3297
Fax: 412-275-3344

Allison Modery

Allison Modery

Agency/ Marketing Representative

Email: amodery@palandtitles.com
Office: 412-759-4360
Fax: 412-275-3344